ACM Webinar on IPv6 and Security (Today)

I'll be the moderator of today's ACM Learning Webinar. The topic is "Security Implications of IPv6", the speaker is Dr. Johannes B. Ullrich, SANS Technology Institute. I'll be facilitating the question and answer section at the end. The event is free.

To register for this free event, click here.

This event is TODAY noon ET/11 am CT/10 am MT/9 am PT/4 pm GMT

Posted by Tom Limoncelli

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: https://everythingsysadmin.com/cgi-bin/mt-tb.cgi/1659

Leave a comment

 
  • LISA17
  • Don't Miss Out - Register Today