Awesome Conferences

Announcing the 2010 SysAdmin of the Year Awards

Nominations are being collected for the 2010 SysAdmin of the Year Award. This year the primary sponsor is OpenDNS.

Yes, you can self-nominate.

This year there are individual categories:
  • Best Disaster Response Award
  • Neat Freak Award
  • Shoestring Budget Award
  • Flying Solo Award
  • Large-Scale Deployment Award
  • DevOps Award

"Winners in each category will receive a prize of $50, and from all entries the judging committee will choose one winner that stands out among the rest as the official OpenDNS SysAdmin of the Year."

Read more about it here.

Posted by Tom Limoncelli in Community

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment