Tom @ ACM Webinar on IPv6 and Security

I'll be introducing the speaker Dr. Johannes B. Ullrich of SANS Technology Institute when he talks about "The Security Impact of IPv6". I'll also be moderating the Q&A at the end. You can watch live via the web for free. Resister at http://bit.ly/16qG1Bc

Wednesday, September 25, 2013, at noon ET/11 am CT/10 am MT/9 am PT/4 pm GMT

Posted by Tom Limoncelli in AppearancesArchive

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://everythingsysadmin.com/cgi-bin/mt-tb.cgi/1660

Leave a comment

 
  • Don't Miss Out - Register Today